Open Scholarship Taskforce

Camille Thomas
Scholarly Communication Librarian

David Butcher
FAIR Data Management Specialist, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

Jonathan DaSo
Digital Literacy and Modern Languages Librarian

Daniel Dunleavy
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Center for Translational Behavioral Science

Kassidy Hof-Mahoney
Open Science Librarian, Dirac Science Library

Roxann Mouratidis
Head of Scholarly Communications, College of Medicine

Gizem Solmaz-Ratzlaff
PhD candidate and researcher at the College of Education and Learning Systems Institute 

Ambassador for the Center for Open Science